Our website service uses cookies to work correctly. For details, see our privacy policy.
I agree to the privacy policy and cookie policy.

Double-Degree Programme

At present, 22 double-degree agreements with 16 universities are being implemented. Students of Architecture, Environmental Engineering, Civil Engineering, Logistics can obtain double degrees.


For more information, please contact:

Interested in signing new double degree agreement?   Aneta Juchnicka a.juchnicka [at] pb.edu.pl

Interested in studiyng within double degree agreement?  Agnieszka Gniazdowska a.gniazdowska [at] pb.edu.pl



International Relations Office

Aneta Juchnicka, MA

a.juchnicka [at] pb.edu.pl


Agnieszka Gniazdowska, MSc

a.gniazdowska[at] pb.edu.pl