Erasmus+ Partner Countries – Students

Main rules

  1. Bialystok University of Technology and your university have to sign the agreement for students’ exchange within Erasmus+ programme.
  2. You have to be offically nominated by your university to participate in the exchange.
  3. Your mobility has to last at least 3 full months.
  4. Non EU students are obligated to buy travel insurance before coming to Poland.


For more information, please contact:

Programme countries (EU students) –

Partner countries (non EU students) –


× Our website service uses cookies to work correctly. For details, see our privacy policy.
I agree to the privacy policy and cookie policy.